Debs & Joshua

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    We are located in the Midlands

  • Descripción

    Debs.I love to express my creativity through painting and sculpture, and at my happiest when immersing myself in nature. I have been a long term wild water swimmer, cyclist, practice yoga, trekker and have a developing interest in permaculture and ecology projects. I am a counsellor and specialise working with couples, my many pursuits and interests enable me to refresh and recharge myself.
    I have lots of energy and a strong spiritual lifeforce, I have a positive and fun approach to life with a great sense of humour and have reached a stage in my life where I want to bring my skills and knowledge to bare on meaningful and harmonising projects. I want to learn more about permaculture and eco living lifestyles as I plan to build my own space near to water.
    I have a range of practical skill sets from restoration, gardening projects and am a proficient veggie cook .
    Marcus.
    Energetic, Positive, Great sense of Humour, Hard working, Authentic, Kind, Lots of Empathy, Great interest and curious in all things. Love to learn and experience new things. Hands on practical skills as well as business skills from running businesses. Full of Zest. Proficient and creative Cook
    Have wide range of practical Building skills developed from renovating and restoration of many Houses. Garden layout and Design. Woodworking, brick laying and so on. Have practical skills to fit any need. Hard worker and engage fully in projects.Interested in ecology and environmental issues and solutions.
    Huge range of interests from Kayaking, rowing, swimming, adventure sports, Music, science , art, history, philosophy. An endless list and so if wanted can be a great conversationalist.
    At my happiest when engaged and immersed in something meaningful and with like minded engaged people.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    practical building skills and restoration, business and marketing skills, cooking skills, garden design and layout skills

  • Edad

    58 & 62

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios