Adrian

  • Rumanía
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (7)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Cambodia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi. I'm Adrian and travelling/backpacking is my ultimate passion. And to be more precisely, it's especially travelling through Asia, because Asia is so amazing, so beautiful, so vibrant, so alive and the Asian people are just so friendly and warm.
    An important part of travelling is meeting people and fortunately I met so many awesome and interesting travelers and local people. You can learn so many things by getting in touch with different cultures.
    And the reason I created this account is that this would be good as a cultural exchange and experience exchange. And also hopefully I can help hosts in a way or another.
    As for myself, generally I'm adventurous and spontaneous , but sometimes I'm also lazy and just want to chill. I like to party from time to time and I like to have fun in general.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    In regards to my skills or knowledge, I'm a web developer and I have some knowledge also in the marketing area and UI/UX. Nowadays I'm doing mostly cryptocurrency trading and investing.
    I also like photography and I carry my camera with me. I consider myself a beginner in regards to this but I plan to improve it and if I can learn from somebody with experience would be great.
    In general I'm a fast learner and I also don't mind getting my hands dirty. I grew up partially on the country side so I know how it is to do physical work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    34

  • Algo más...

    I like sports, like going to the gym, trekking, water sports, contact sports (I also did some Muay Thai a few years ago).
    I enjoy nature in all its forms and I feel "at home" in nature.
    I also like to experience all kinds of food and I like sharing it with other people which is the easiest way to taste as many foods as possible.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.