Abdulmalik

  • Polonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Email verified
ID verified
Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    art, sufism, music, busking, photography, literature, painting, calligraphy, cinema, martial arts, chess, board games, nature, camping, history, culture, folklore, languages

  • Descripción

    786
    Peace.
    My friends call me Malik / Mako. I'm a traveller, a spiritual seeker (a 'zensuni wanderer') and an street artist.

    I'm interested in visual art & sound; especially ethnic/jazz music (drums!), travel photography, film, literature and traditional calligraphy, but also in sufism, history, ethnography, counterculture and alternative lifestyle.

    The things I enjoy the most are campings in nature, long walks in the forest and listening to the sound of the river... but city life can be equally good, especially if I have opportunity to meet new people and immerse in different cultures.

    I am open-minded and respectful towards people coming from all paths of life.
    After all, as a citizen of the universe I belong first and foremost to the great human family!

    What makes me happy is creative work, serving others and sharing interesting conversations. In my opinion we can consider every person we meet the reflection of the Truth about us.

    Any projects based on cultivating art, discovering nature & culture and inspiring spiritual development makes me interested. As a lover of travels I am interested in supporting places where travelers can rest, develop, integrate and have a good time as well. With this task I can use some of my skills and experience and I can gladly help with my energy and time.

    As a lover of nature and alternative lifestyle I participated in Rainbow Gatherings, hippie communes and artistic & eco projects. I volunteered in backpackers hostels in Bulgaria, Albania and Turkey and worked as a Holiday Representative on a big campsite in Netherlands, so i have experience in touristic field (receptionist, cleaner, information support).

    Learning new skills is one of the reasons I'm here so I'm always happy to face new challenges!

    Let's work together to create something meaningful & memorable. :)

  • Intereses

    Eventos y sociedad
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Autodesarrollo
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Libros
    Dibujo y pintura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Escritura
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Historia
    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas
    Cultura
    Acampada
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Polaco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Árabe: Principiante
    Español: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante
    Wolof: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I worked as a Holiday Representative on a camping and volunteered in a few hostels so i have experience in working as a receptionist, cleaner, tourist information and guide. As a volunteer i have little experience with simple gardening, animal caring, physical work and general maintenance too.

    I'm interested in art and cultural exchange and I participate gladly in any projects involving music, film, production, painting, doing calligraphy, literature, photography, exchanging folklore, sharing culture and history, etc.

  • Edad

    29

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No food allergies but some plants makes me sneeze during spring time

    • Dieta especial
      Halal meat, but my diet is 'flexitarian', so i can easily adapt and i love vegetarian and vegan food. :)

Comentarios

Fotos

Amigos

Comentarios