Katharina

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there,
    I am Katharina. I am tall, slim, love good coffee and the adventurous nature.
    I I have been an Aupair in Taranaki/ new Zealand for the last couple of months for a farming family. What I have been enjoying a lot! Staying with the family, but also farm life in NZ! I chose being an Aupair to fully immerse in the English language and to have the amazing opportunity of traveling and discovering a new culture.
    Back home I live in Germany, I finished my A levels and I am now enjoying myself and new people and to grow outside of home. I live close to the french border, along the river of Saar where I spend most of my summers with my two brothers and our friends!
    During my pastime here I have been lucky to explore some very nice parts of the North Island - Now I am going to continue my journey towards the southern Island and Australia ( relatively free in my plans), the most important thing to me is, enjoying this wonderful land, sharing lots of experiences, spending the days outside doing hikes all over the island!
    To describe my self a little more, I have a querky laugher, I am kind of adventurous and open for what ever crosses my path.
    I am really into the outdoors, a good pair of hiking boots could not miss my bag pack! I have done lots of multi day hikes, solo or with other travelers, definetly my favorite days!
    I really enjoy self made food, my dad is an professional baker, I guess there was no other way than catching upsome of that passion as well!
    Are you not sure about it???;) let me come around and help you

    I am very looking forward to hearing back from you,

    Katharina

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Back at home, I used to work in an adventure park FunForest, working with the other instructors in our different courses, guiding groups and also leading teamwork projects for school classes who come during holidays.
    I really enjoy making arts and crafts! I love creating something with my hands (like jewellery) using my creativity to make, repair, upgrade things!
    I am not afraid of physical work and I respect all kind of animal and wildlife - I grew up with animals, spending all my childhood and teenager holidays on farms in the alps with cows, horses and sheep.

    So I am very looking forward to get involved in your work and especially to learn from your ideas.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios