Salome

Desde: Suiza

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Colombia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    09/05/2020 - 19/08/2020

  • Medallas

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I would descirbe myself as an open, positive, easy going and I hope kind of conscious human ;) . I am working on becoming the best version of myself, getting taught by life everyday a little more and wanting to fill my life with light and love so that I can spread all the good which I have cultivated. I have a strong connection l with mama nature, that's why I prefer working and living very close to nature as well. I am mostly interested to work in self-sufficient ecological communities because I believe that's how it makes the most sense. I personally don't believe that the capitalistic system has a bright future hehe and I prefer to invest my energy in different things out of the system.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Música
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am open to do many kinds of things! I think I am capable to take on new stuff very fast. I have a very good eye for what needs to be done.
    I would love to help in the garden because I want to expand my skillsin that area!
    I am a good vegan chef I would say ;-) Mostly I am interested in vegan healthy whole food cooking and I love too raw vegan food preparations. I can cook for a big amount of people if I get the help of a suchef and I am passionate about creating and imagining the meals! Though I don't like to be ONLY in the kitchen for the whole day, alone responsible for all the 3 meals. This is because I already know cooking I want to learn other different things too :)
    I do have experince in any kind of house keeping as well.
    I would consider myself as a creative person and I come up a lot with different new ideas which got fortunately appreciated by other people in the past!:D
    I also enjoy to do physical work sometimes because I am capable of it due my strongness. I like balance anyway.
    A big passion of mine is it to make a place comfortable cozy with decorations and aswell I like creating an space of atmosphere. I have been guiding kind of spiritual group exercises like heart sharings and energy exchanges.. I love dancing and also have been guiding ecstatic dance sessions, which has been very nice!
    If you are open for this kind of things I am very happy to do the same things in your community.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Currently learning spanish

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I love being creative in any kind of way. dancing, painting, doing art with nature materials, creating vegan helathy meals... I love deep conversations, spending time outside and being adventerous and crazy. I enjoy learning more about nature, my inner self, gardening, permaculture, planting food and lots more :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I prefer a vegan healthy diet (:

Fotos

Comentarios