• Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (5)

Email verified
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


    Mi próximo destino:

    Australia - Desde May 2023 Hasta May 2024
    Ver todos
  • Descripción


    nice to see that you're checking out my profile.
    I'm Simon, I'm 29 and I'm from a medium sized town in Germany.

    I first used Workaway in 2018 during my first time in Australia.
    After that I thought that I wanted to study physic's back here in Germany but I realized that I wanna work with my hands as well as with my mind.
    I dropped my study's after just a few months, stayed a bit in my hometown and then went a month to Egypt. Moved to Berlin afterwards and life there for ~2 years on my own.

    During my time in Berlin I really got to know myself, I grew a lot on my own.
    Got sucked into old unhealthy habits I tought I left behind that mostly revolved around drug abuse. I learned why I did that, learned to let go of them and worked on my self and my perceptions. Finally understand and have the power to seek what I truly want, love, connection and peace of mind. Started and still continue my semi daily yoga and meditation practice, taking ice baths and long walks & hikes in nature. Grew my hair and beard out as you can see. Rediscovered my senses and the beautiful conscious scene in Berlin. Learned to sing and dance and to not feel ashamed for who I truly am! Hence sharing who I truly am. Living very frugal/minimalist, not because I have to but because I want to.

    Exploring Australia again feels wonderful, like I came full circle.
    Life in a different culture, experience the pulse of Nature and to meet new people!
    I learned so much since 2018 and I look forward to learn more with you.

    I'm experienced in all kind of labor including: Gardening, Art-/Landscaping, Construction, Woodwork, Event technician, Customer care agent, Cooking & Kitchenhand, Hospitality & Housekeeping, Cleaning and everything in between. I come from an IT background but didn't work in that field properly for quite some time now (but a general Information-Technology understanding will never leave my soul, I'm still a nerd.

    I look forward to meet you, may you have a beautiful rest of your day,
    Namaste & Cheers,

  • Intereses

    Cuidado de plantas
    Artes escénicas
    Actividades al aire libre
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Passion for gardening, woodwork and art-/landscaping as well as working with animals.
    Overall love to work outside. And love jobs that stimulate both, my body and my mind.
    Worked on several Farms and did everything there, from fruit picking to clean them (the fruit) and packing them for delivery, as well as maintaining the fields, planting the next harvest and overall maintenance. Helped various host with all kinds of projects, commercial as well as privat. Worked in various different jobs in all kind of fields.

    Well educated, up to date & open minded.

    Drivers license (Class B).

    I'm a simple man, "frugal" one might say ( and yes, I count this as a skill).

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I wish you a Beautiful day!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial