Beata

Desde: Polonia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    10/08/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1067

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I'm Beata, a traveler and young scientist, eco-activist and yoga student (I'm getting into teaching), always positive and with a big smile. I enjoy people so the chance I like you is high!
    I naturally gravitate towards people who are open-hearted, generous of spirit and self aware. I care about the impact I have on others.
    I'm pretty chill most of the time but I can be serious too, I do my PhD in geophysics (tropical weather and climate, and weather-driven natural hazard) and I love it! I can explain you basics of weather and climate (yes, climate change is real), but what truly sparks the light in me is the appreciation of how beautiful this world is. Nature is stunning and being able to do research in natural sciences makes me happy and very grateful.
    My best travel experiences are of volunteering and contributing to amazing projects around the world...
    Travelling is the way how I grow up as a person... but my path always, sooner or later, leads to my sweet home.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Cooking (vegetarian / vegan). I like taking care of children and working in sustainable projects. I grew up in a village so I have basic skills of farming. I can also guide meditation and yoga classes.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Polish: Fluido

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    Polish

  • Algo más...

    I did volunteering 5 times abroad (Kenia, Spain, Peru, Bolivia, Brasil, the last 4 by workaway.info) and a few times in Poland. I'm experienced, but willing to do more!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I'm vegetarian/vegan

Fotos

Comentarios