Yolaine

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal - Desde Jun 2021
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everyone,
    I am a friendly, curious, and dynamic French girl who live(d) in Japan. I left France more than 10 years ago and lived during that period in Canada, Japan and SEA. I am a sociable and responsible person who loves exercising!

    I have been back in France for the last few months and want to plan my next step (this is Portugal for now)

    I love the outdoor and always try to find an opportunity to camp, hike, bike, and surf around. I traveled around Japan by bicycle (Hokkaido/Shikoku/Okinawa/Kyushu) and France coast. I am not afraid to be out of my comfort zone.
    I am a graphic designer who wants to stop working for big corporations and find smaller-scale jobs with a human approach.

    I want to be able to work part-time and have another activity by my side (permaculture, guesthouse, helping). I had the experience of workaway before and it was a nice way to explore a new living and new work.

    I have sustainability at heart.

    I am looking for experiences in different fields that will allow me to approach the culture. I am really motivated no matter is the work, as long as I feel that it is going in the same direction as what I aspire.
    I might not have the perfect set of skills but I have strong stamina and will. I am an easy learner. I believe that once I have a goal in mind, I can do everything to reach it.
    日本語を話せます。

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    DIY - with an artistic and design background I am used to some projects like painting, assembling, modeling.
    Design - Branding/packaging/website/motion/video/poster
    Manager/waitress - used to work in a restaurant for few years when I lived in Canada.
    Farming/gardening - used to help my family when I go back to France. If you show me what to do, I would be able to follow what I need to do.
    Language exchange - I am used to converse with people in different languages.
    Cleaning - I lived with homestay in Japan and I am used to share the chores.
    Cooking - Real past time of mine I am used to cook for big group of people +10ppl.
    International Driving licence
    Working Visa until 2021

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Japonés: Fluido

  • Edad

    33

  • Algo más...

    I am really looking forward different opportunity with a sustainable mindset behind it. To grew experience and enrich my set of skills.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no, but I try to eat less meat if I can

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios