Yoann

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Curently in Batumi i've no plans until 9th jully, date from wich i'll start transcaucasian trail.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Georgia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey,

    i'm Yoann, 32 yo and slowly i'm wandering the world by foot since many months. İf you are looking for my curriculum-vitae it's not the best place; however i'm open-minded creature, always in reshearch of spirit connection and if i'd to say what make sense in my life i'll probably answer : the food autonomy, lessons from nature and feeling of pure goodness. I cannot be happy without long hiking alone, animals and book. İ wish meet free soul, conscient people and passionate human being. I'm independent guy with quintals of love for everyone.
    "Be yourself" is my life comitment.

    Be free to contact me.

    longo maï.

    Some reviews of volunteering experiences with Helpx: https://www.helpx.net/account?section=reviewsreceived

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Turco: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Everything is connected so i want to fill my soul with Everything.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm dowm for planty of works, during many years i worked in restaurants and hostel as a winewaiter and waiter then i worked as winegrowing/winemaking assistant in couple of french wineyards ; i got a building degrees and i know how using my hands ; artistic, alternative and selfeficient would be the qualifients of kind of activities i appreciate. Slow life, nature respect, goodwill and take care of animals is the perfect recipe to fill me full of joy. Empowered, easy going and able to use planty of tools you can ask me for a lot of tasks. However a glance and real meeting are better than a long speech (often only full of promises, "your are what you're doing not what you're saying you'll do" Carl Gustav Jung).
    Life is my travel so i'm trying to make it longer, i live as a walker with child's guidance and wisdom of older.

  • Edad

    32

  • Algo más...

    During the past i'd plenty of experiences as volunteer then i'm quite flexible (not with Workaway). What i'd love to improve is languages (turkish, farsi, spanish, mandarin..). What i'd love to give it's my time. Usualy people say i'm kind of guy you can give your keys' house and enjoy an unworytrip away.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios