Yannick

Desde: Suiza

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Austria, España, Indonesia, Malasia, Tailandia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/08/2019 - 31/08/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    I'm an adventerous person. I really like the unforseen and trying every day to go with the flow. Currently am I on a worldtrip without a timelimit. I started at 1st of August 2019 in Aarau (CH) with my bycicle and drove trough Switzerland, Südtirol (I) until Kufstein (A). After an inflammation at my left knee I had to stop for two weeks because I couldn't drive by bycicle. Now I travelling forward as a hitchhiker with a backpack because the knee wasn't ready to drive all day long by bycicle.

    I'm a very open minded person and would like to learn more about the local culture of the countries where I travelling to. I try to find answers for some personal questions on this trip. I don't want just travel and seeing one highlight after each other and doing exciting things. I want to give something back to the community and share my skills with the world.
    I'm curious to learn new things and alway give my best when I get a task.

    I would be very appreciate to meet you. Together we can do more!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm a graduated car mechanic and are not that bad in any physical works with my hands. Before I started my trip I had a small smartphone repair workshop. My last employment was at a big car dealer in the office and also did a cualification as technical merchant. In this qualification I learnd everything whats necessary to understand how a company works.

    I'm good with the internet and computers. I don't programming but like to find a solution if there is a problem in a system.
    I also like to think in complex situations. My last employment was very combined and I had think connected daily. I'm good in organisation and keep calm in stressful situations.

    One of my hobbies is to cook. I like a simple and local kitchen. I'm not vegan or vegetarian but really open to learn more about those kinds of cooking styles.

    Currently I'm very deep in the knowledge of outdoor equipment. If you need any informations or tipps to find the right gear, feel free and ask me!

    If you have questions about a skill what's not in this description please let me know what's necessary. I did a lot of things in the past and maybe was your needed skill included. ;-)

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante

  • Edad

    29

  • Algo más...

    On this travel I'm looking to find my own purpose. I meditate and doing a small yoga program daylie. Since a past workaway project, in a buddhist center, I started also with reading more about the philosophy behind buddism.

    I'm very thankful for having the chance to elvove a lifestyle that fits perfect for me and appreciate every connection to inspiring people. It's awesome what kind of people are out there. :-)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No. I just react a little to polls and insect bites.

    • Dieta especial
      No.

El perfil está conectado a

ofelyaozk

BarbaraFrancesco


Fotos

Comentarios