Yael & Netta

  • Israel
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello! we are Yael and Netta, we are both 22 and currently traveling together. We have been friends for many years and this is not the first time we are traveling together.

    We are both positive in our nature and hoping to make new memories and experiences during our travel! We love meeting new people and making new and interesting conections.
    We love animals, the nature and working outside, and we have some experience with garden projects. We are curious and love learning new things! We are strong and have alot of energy so we would love to be a helping hand in any way possible.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Yael-
    I am a certifed gymnastics coach and have been training from a young age. I also practiced some acrobalance and can teach you if you would like!
    I am strong and like working outside and gardening, and I have some experience milking sheep and taking care of them.
    Besides that I've worked as a barista so I know how to make excellent coffee!

    Netta-
    I used to ride horses when I was younger and I loved to help in the farm, so I still remember some of the things.
    I also worked at a ceramics studio, so I can be creative and I know how to work with different metirials.
    In 2018 I WWOOFed for a mounth in Germany, and had a great time!

    We are both very responsible and will take every task or job seriously.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22 & 22

  • Algo más...

    As you can see we are from Israel, but we are hoping you won't assume our political or general opinios according to that fact! We are very nice and open minded (:
    We are fully vaccinated for Covid 19.
    Netta is the German speaker

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Yael is vegeterian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios