William & Mathis

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello ;)

    We are William and Mathis, two French students friends in engineering school. We both come from Brittany, a very pretty region in the North West of France. As part of our studies, we have the opportunity to travel for three months and improve our English. This trip will also be an opportunity for us to discover new cultures, get out of our comfort zone and meet new people, especially in these Covid time, where the social bond is more important than ever !
    We love to party, learn new games with fun people! The idea of ​​working for the group is a real pleasure for us.

    Hope to share pleasant and enriching things with you !!

    William & Mathis

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Tecnología
    Astronomía
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    William :
    I have many skills ; I worked during two summer in a beach snack like waiter. I also do some manual task for my city like clean the beach and the street, and sells tickets in a cinema. I can guarantee that I would always put in maximum effort into anything that I do. I worked for EDF, the French energy leader, to make tourists aware of the risks involved in operating a tidal power plant. Therefore, I am comfortable talking with strangers without being shy ;)
    I have traveled to Thailand, the Canaries, and Italy, but as a simple tourist. This time I would like to travel differently !!
    Finally, I have been surfing since I was 12 and kite surfing for a short time; I literally love water sports and the spirit around these !! 

    Mathis :
    I'm responsible and hardworking. I have good communication skills, I have no problems starting to communicate with stranger. I have experience working in different types of customer service. I have been playing football since I was 5 years old. I like the team spirit that this sport promotes. Cohesion and solidarity are also very important values for me and that I find in this sport. A year ago, I made a sailing trip with friends. We were able to discover Palma de Mallorca and Ibiza, all of which gave me a taste for adventure. I have also been surfing for a few years now. Surfing and the sea are now part of my life :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    22 & 21

  • Algo más...

    (To Filled up)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios