Lucas-Lennart & Wiebke

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Ver mi vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Sri Lanka - Desde Abr 2021
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    We enjoy to connect with nature on a deep level. Therefore we both share an intense love for all life, especially animals. In our home in Potsdam, Germany we love living together with our 3 cats - they are a huge enrichment to our day - to - day life and part of our soul family. Movement and a healthy, balanced lifestyle keeps us motivated and inspired. We do like to research and educate ourselves about topics like healthy nutrition and spirituality and like to implement these into our daily lifes or just like to contemplate about things and are curious in diving deeper into the heart of the matter with most things in life.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are a Physiotherapist Couple and are skilled in bodywork, Wiebke is also a certified Lomi Lomi Therapist and Lucas is an Osteopath in Training. We like to offer our help also in areas like cooking (healthy) meals and Gardening (we do have our own small Garden in Potsdam, Germany). We are experienced in working with children on different levels - Therapy but also Fun & Games. In Addition we could offer our help with handiwork - we haven't received a training in this special area but are are able to help with basic handiwork and are able to participate even in the harder considered physical labor paired with our hands on mentality. In general we enjoy living a simple life with lots of love for our surroundings and in harmony with our fellow men, animals, plants and mother earth, nature, gaia, pachamama. We take a close look into spiritual topics, mental, soul and physical healing work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Indonesian: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27 & 27

  • Algo más...

    We feel an intense desire to explore the world and different cultures and are eager to grow our intercultural competences. Exploring Indonesia will be our next adventure in diving deep into it's culture, country and people. Our journey through Indonesia is planned to be a longer one.Our value system isn't based on monetary and material thing's and we would rather like to grow spiritually during our journey. Lucas started to develop some Indonesian vocabulary and wants to expand his treasury of words as well as his English skills. We are open minded people with an open heart and like to share our passion for learning as well as educating. Through our short time here on earth we have the intrinsic desire to give back to our planet and have the intention to participate in environmental protection projects and beach clean ups. Lucas and Wiebke are fascinated by natures wonders and would like to learn about the Indonesian flora and fauna. Joy of Movement plays a big part in our lives and so we like to move our bodies through sports and movements of all kinds like Yoga, Calisthenics, Strength Training and Hiking.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      We don‘t eat meet

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios