RICHARD

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia, Belice, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Fiyi, Nueva Zelanda, Panamá, Perú, Polinesia Francesa

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    13/09/2017 - 22/03/2026

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Retired, I worked and traveled the united states, now I want to live and taste the rest of the world. I love reading, music and enjoying life. I feel that there is nothing you can't do if you have the will , patience and knowledge or at lease the ability to track down what you need to know. I get up every morning and thank God( of my understanding) for another day to enjoy life and make the best day I can.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    All phases of building :framing, plumbing, electrical, journeyman electrician/electronic, anything mechanical old or new , love woodworking of any kind, raised on a farm, live stock care to fruit trees and gardening, I spent a life time learning and hope I will be learning to the day I die.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Edad

    66

  • Nacionalidad

    American

  • Algo más...

    I have been told that there is nothing I can't do, if I put my mind to it. My hope is to learn what I don't know and pass on what I do know and enjoy doing it.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      nothing

    • Dieta especial
      none

Fotos

looks like a mug shot, ha ah
kids in the family
younger brother
Always tools
older sister and boyfriend

Comentarios