Vicky

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    France - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    When I finished school, I traveled to Australia and that turned my whole life around. I started to question things in society, that I labeled as normal before. And I met lots of people who felt the same way as I did.
    I realized that I need to meet different people from all over the world to get a better picture and to actually define my ideal way of living in this world.
    Being outside, working with animals, kids and sport gives me a lot of joy and I would love to give a helping hand somewhere, where someone is about to create a happy spot :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am used to hard work and dirty hands , so i am really happy to help with any kind of farmwork. Since i grew up, I always spend lots of time with animals and took care of goats, sheeps, chicken and horses. I have some construction skills with wood, and i am always really happy to improve those.
    I like spreading my positive energy :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    I grew up in a small town on a little farm, close to forests and fields. Beeing outside makes me feel really alive and happy. I love to travel and experience different lifestyles and philosphies, while meeting people and exploring new countrys. It has been always easy for my to adjust to new situatons, and include myself in a new enviroment. I like to keep things simple.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios