Veronica

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Language exchange

    Mi próximo destino:

    France
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everyone! I'm Veronica, a 24 years old Italian girl. I'm currently living in Naples, I'm studying at university (My major is European Languages and Literatures) and I also work as a receptionist in a small hotel in my city.
    I am very passionate about travelling, I have backpacked a lot on my own around Europe in the past few years. I decided to join Workaway because I want to enrich my future trips with some working/volunteering experience, I am planning to start travelling again as soon as I have the chance.

    (NOTE: This summer I will be available for volunteering from 16 to 30 August)

  • Intereses

    Vida en autocaravana
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    LGBT+
    Cultura
    Historia
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach Italian (my native Language) and English. I look forward to practicing my French.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am fluent in English and intermediate in French. I have good communication and social skills. I can teach English and Italian and give general help around the house.
    I'm currently working as a part time receptionist in my hometow so I have experience and knowledge about the hospitality industry and costumer care.
    I plan to look for a Workaway after September and I'm eager to learn any kind of new useful skill, especially in the tourism industry and anything related to social media management and social events planning.

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    Feel free to send me a message if you're travelling to Naples, I would be more than glad to hang out, to show you around and give you advice and information about the city!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.