Verena

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Grecia, Hungría, Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/07/2020 - 28/02/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi:) I am Verena, 19 years old and a positive thinker. I love to meet nice people with a sense of humour.
    Thanks to Workaway, I was able to travel to Wales and France in 2020 and met amazing people, who I don't want to forget.
    I am looking forward to my next journey.
    I like sports, music, singing, animals, exploring nature, vegan food, meeting new people, adventures.
    I want to preserve the beauty of nature because we have just one Earth and the Earth is amazing. I graduated school in June 2020 and am travelling now.
    If you are interested in my help and interested to meet me, don't hesitate to contact me.
    A big hug,
    Verena

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My native language is German and I can teach you my mother tongue.
    I have childcare experience through babysitting.
    I grew up with animals and especially chickens so I can deal with animals and I'm a chickens professional;)
    Furthermore, I play flute and recorder and I am able to teach it to you (or your children).
    We have a garden and I really like gardening so I am happy to help you with your plants.
    I am good in painting, taking and editing photos and I'm happy to share my skills and learn from you.

    On my previous workaways, I did:
    - gardening (planting vegetables and flowers, creating flower beds, fruit picking, weeding, watering, pruning, lawn mowing)
    - animal care (chickens, ducks, cats, pheasants, quails)
    - house maintenance (cleaning, sweeping, hoovering, tidying, painting walls, washing the dishes)
    - cooking
    - building a tipi

    I am open for every kind of work!
    As long as I am treated as a person and not as a worker!! (I am writing this because I made one bad experience that I don't want to be repeated.)

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante
    French: Principiante

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I am easy to feed

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Gluten

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan

Fotos

Comentarios