Vered

  • Israel
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi!
    I'm Vered, a 29-year-old from Israel.

    I love nature, hiking, languages, and learning in general.
    I am quite, but very friendly.

    I'm now working towards an MA in community mental health, and I'm very interested in how we can create supportive and nourishing environments, systems and communities to promote mental health and wellbeing.

    I am passionate about human rights, grassroots activism, and community building. But I am also aware that not everyone likes political talk over breakfast (or at all), and I know how to shut up :)

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Ciclismo
    Senderismo
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Política / justicia social
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm fluent in Hebrew and English, and my Arabic is very good. I would be happy to teach and help practice any of these.

    I am a detail-oriented person and I'm very good with texts. I love everything to do with writing, translation, and research.

    I also enjoy being outdoors and cooking. I've only cooked vegan foods for a long time now, though...

    I'm a committed worker, and it's always important to me to know that I've done my part as best as I can.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    31

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios