Valentino & Sofie

  • Argentina & Noruega
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    HI there, we are Valentino from Argentina & Sofie from Norway. We have been backpackers for more than 3 years traveling different parts of the world separately, and early 2020 we both chose to live in Tasmania, Australian island, where we met. Since then we decided to continue growing together, sharing our future experiences, knowledge and adventures.

    Today We are traveling the world as a team, expanding knowledge and gaining experience. We are both very handy and creative within a range of different activities, and our common passion is farm life.

    We have an active and positive personality and we are motivated for new influence from people and life.

    Valentino grewup in a small town called Morrison,Argentina, where he worked for the
    family business in our own farms with both animals and crops. He has much knoledge about mechanics since he grew up having to reapire and modificay the agriculture machinery. He is been really into cars and races, because his family had this as a hobby. At the moment his been out of his country for more than 3 years, traveling through different countries such as Australia, Andorra, Spain, Italy, Scottland, Denmark, among others. Durin his travels his been doing jobs such as hospitality, construction, cooking Argentine style and of course on farms.

    Sofie has been studying organic agriculture for a year and is eager to put her knowledge into practice. Though, she do have a lot of practice from farming both in Norway and Australia, she has not yet got a practiacal insight to sustanable agricutre. Sofie grew up on the countryside in Norway with animales in summer, and work aways during holidays. During travelning Central America and Australia the past years she has gotten a lot of experience withing hospitality and farm managment. She is a very acive person and constantly need something to do. In Norway she worked with elderly care and as a teacher for kids, mostly age 6 to 10, but allso specific classes for kids up to 16 years old.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Escritura
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Valentino. Mechanic in general, driving machinery, Argentinian BBQ, patience, a comitted learner both abouth people and skills, outgoing and social, lots of humor.

    Sofie. Barista, bars, coctails, gardening, fencing, water irrigation, dedicated in the way she learn wich makes her able to do allmost anything, she is good at teaching in general and to kids.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    we are very motivated to learn to express ourselves in Italian.and Communication and language is something that we value very much and we are predisposed to help you improve your next league. Sofie has studies spanish and allso been teaching it, she will love to continue teaching.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25 & 25

  • Algo más...

    We are fully vaccinated! 🙂

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios