Vakarė

Desde: Lituania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Portugal, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    14/08/2020 - 13/04/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello dear friends!

    * I came to Portugal in mid August and planning to stay around at least till December. I'm mesmerized by the beauty of this country and most importantly by it's people who create so much magic around. Still a lot to be explored and I can't wait!

    My name is Vakare ((:: I am a 28-year young cosmic creature with burning passion for adventures and travels, never-ending curiosity about all things beyond and all-consuming wish for the real experiences and true people. Unicorn-human-universe lover, eager to try undiscovered magical things and face new challenges! Still searching for my true passion and creating my best self through different experiences. That's why I am here on Workaway. Ready to kick myself out of comfort zone and taste the world as it is. Can't wait to meet You on this wonderful life's journey!
    With Love,
    Vakare

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    CURIOSITY is the key for my inner and outer worlds. It keeps me moving-working-creating-searching-exploring-learning. Here and now and always. I try to remain open to challenges and possibilities the universe sends to me. I want to create an extraordinary life for myself and people around me. To do that I am ready to gain and train all the powerful skills I'll need on the way.
    Moreover, I can be your guide learning English, Swedish or Lithuanian. I can be your additional hands and brain in any activity which requires these kind of tools. I can be a friend to your children. I would love to walk your dog or feed your dragon. I would appreciate becoming your friend too - to exchange knowledge, wisdom and experience and simply have a great cozy time together ::))
    Things I love: humans, animals, creatures, skies, wild nature, exploring, building, creating, discovering, walking, running, slow living, challenges, trees, funny stories and jokes, playing, watermelons, strawberries, cities, Earth, stars, civilizations, bookstores, bikes, etc, etc, etc.
    Things I don't love: hmm, maybe cooked paprikas and pollution!
    Hm.. there is definitely way more, just can't remember now.
    Let's find out together when we meet!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Lithuanian: Fluido
    Swedish: Intermedio
    French: Principiante

  • Edad

    28

  • Nacionalidad

    Lithuanian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Prefer more healthy plant based food, but love to try local kitchens !

Fotos

Comentarios