Torben

Desde: Irlanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Irlanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    09/06/2018 - 01/01/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    600

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    Hi everyone!
    My name is Torben. I am 25 years old. I have a degree in mechanical engineer and I have also studie sustainable horticulture and permaculture in the south of Ireland.
    I have a passion for all things natural, especially tree's as I was lucky to be introduced into forestry at a young age.
    I love working outdoors, whatever the weather, rain, snow or shine.
    I am a positive, highly energetic individual. I have experience in household manual labor, working outside, cooking, and in some construction. Most importantly I am a quick learner and very eager to help.
    I grew up on a goat farm in the middle of Ireland. I enjoy the life on the farm and love working with animals.
    I come from a family of six and enjoy having people around me.
    I am fluent in English, German and Spanish as my parents are German and I have lived in Spain (Galicia) for a year when I was 16.
    In my free time I enjoy cycling and playing field hockey. I love to rise early in the morning and get stuff done. Bicycles are my passion and I am always looking to fix bikes for friends.
    I have built a sauna into a horse trailer which you can see in the photos on my profile. I am a big advocate of saunas.
    My friends describe me as bubbly and compassionate
    Looking forward to meeting you!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Otra
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    mechanical engineering degree
    experienced bicycle mechanic
    farming experience (family run goat farm)
    Horticultural degree
    Gardening
    Metal work basics
    wood work basics
    Stone work basics
    cooking

  • Idiomas hablados

    English/German/ Spanish

  • Edad

    26

  • Nacionalidad

    Irish/German

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios