Tobias & Rebekka

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    To travel South- and Middleamerica was always a big dream of us what became reality now. But we don’t wanna just travel the continent, we wanna live it! We are looking for great experiences. Supporting someone here may helps us to connect and let us see the country in a different way than just being tourists. That's why we decided to join the workaway community.

    We are open minded and keen on meeting inspiring people to develope ourselves on this jurney. As we lived together as roomies we became friends and also found out that we are both interested in travel in the world.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Tobi:
    I'm an apprenticed electrician and studied automation engineering. Because of my work experience, I got knowledge of mechanical parts like machines, piping, etc. as well. Also, I'm very experienced in computers. DIY is one of my hobbies and I'm very talented in building something with my hands. I'm always willing and able to learn new stuff quite fast. Photography is also a little hobby of mine and I will bring my camera. Besides, I got little skills in gardening and a big heart for animals.


    Rebekka:
    I'm a social worker. I studied Social science and Social work.
    Besides I always did a lot of group work in the creative Szene, such as organizing events, creating content for Social networks, and artsy decoration stuff.
    While studying I worked as a bartender and I have gained professional skills during that time.
    I grew up at a farm in Germany, so I have some skills in gardening and with animals (we had horses, cows, dogs, cats just to name a few).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We’re very interested in learning and practice Spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30 & 32

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Lactose free

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios