Anna

Desde: Nueva Zelanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Nueva Zelanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/12/2020 - 15/05/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Born in Germany, I have been been living in New Zealand since 1990. My three children grew up in this beautiful country and now have their own families. I have been a practicing artist for most of my life doing both, painting and sculpture work. Quite ‘hands-on’ on most levels, including building work unless structural, I am happy to look after land, people, animals and plants. I love working outside, am an experienced gardener and really passionate about organics and a wholesome, sustainable lifestyle in tune with Heaven and Earth. At the same time, I like keeping a nice, clean house and certainly also enjoy the comforts and accomplishments of culture and civilization.

    Having traveled extensively, I am deeply interested in and respectful towards other cultures, especially from an artistic, historical and spiritual perspective... and certainly ready for new adventures. With overseas travel currently difficult, I have decided to have them right here in NZ.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am well versed in most artistic disciplines and hold Masters Degrees in Ceramics and Art History. If you are interested in improving your language skills: earlier on in my professional life I trained and worked as an interpreter, translator and English teacher. I have excellent grammar skills and am CELTA trained. Being a practicing artist, I obviously enjoy visual beauty and am confident that I can add creativity and help improve or beautify most environments.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Maori: Principiante

  • Edad

    72

  • Nacionalidad

    German, New Zealand, travelling in New Zealand

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios