Thibaud

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    25/04/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hi,
    My name is Thibaud i'm 24, I'm french and I live in Britany (north west of France).
    Past years I was a student. For now i would like to leave school benches and do others things, discovers news environments and new people.
    I already be a woof helper 4 years ago in Andalucia. It was for me a great experience and i'm happy to restart.

    About me i can say that I like contact with people, i'm quite sociable. Otherwise, I like sport (hiking, football, tennis...etc) in all his forms. I really apreciate contact with nature, I'm really excited to leave the city for big spaces, moutains or anything like that. That's for me an essential point in the idea to go make woofing.
    Also, I just love music, litterature and Art generally, it's important to me to keep feelings with that.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I don't have particular skills but I can easily adapt myself with different jobs. I'm really motivated to help and i'll do my best to be helpfull !
    Also,I checkboxed many skills but i would like to say that i'm not qualify in any of it's skills but it's just to say in wich purview i could help you and be useful.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    For now i'm looking to leave in Spain in the idea to start in Castilla la manche and after i would like to go arround the area of Granada. I already visited this region and i want to go back again, i really enjoy climate and people who live there.
    Of course i'll be very respectable of your way of live and I would make sure to be as serious and motivated as possible with all your projects/works

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Nothing

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios