Thea

  • Suecia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    France - Desde Nov 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Thea and I am 19 years old. I live in Sweden, Stockholm, but was born in Norway. I just graduated from high school where I studied economics and law. After graduating I felt a bit lost but have now decided to travel for a couple of years and start with Italy at the end of August. I aim to surround myself with interesting people from around the world who can teach me lots of new things. You are never getting a no from me if you ask me to follow along to gather new experiences. I am excited and eager to learn and will always do my best! I studied both Spanish and Italian in school but never felt that I learned much so that's one reason why I see Workaway as a great opportunity; to learn a new language.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Películas y televisión
    Cocina y alimentación
    Historia
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn another language and are particularly interested in learning Italian. I can teach English or Swedish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I would describe myself as an active person who constantly is on the move. I like all different kinds of sports and especially tennis which I have played since I was 10. Last year I also worked extra as a tennis coach. Apart from being a tennis coach I've worked in the service industry for over a year, both as a receptionist and as a waitress on a boat. Both my grandparents are artists which have reflected on me, I like to paint and have been selling customized shoes for 2 years. My mom and I grow a lot of vegetables at home; tomatoes, cucumbers, and potatoes but my favorite are the berries. However, I think my best skill is my positive mindset and my willingness to learn.

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Amigos

Comentarios