EDERY

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá, Costa Rica, Dominicana, República, Estados Unidos, Panamá, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    31/12/2020 - 31/12/2030

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, i'm Donnie a 20yo french backpacker travelling around the world in search for adventures and meetings. I began travelling in september 2020 by buying an old 1985 Camper Van in USA. I lived in it for 3 months while roadtripping around the states, it was so nice. Because of covid and the end of my visa I had to leave USA.
    After that i went to Dominican Republic and after 2 weeks there, i ended up in Costa Rica. There i've found an amazing workaway in the jungle where i spent 2 beautiful months. But time came for me to leave that place and i went to panama, voluntering on a 70 meters yacht. I'm always seeking for new experiences and challenges. I'm interested in alternative lifestyle and self sufficiency and my next project is to buy a piece of land up north the canadian country where i wanna build a wood shack.
    I'm very sociable, curious and open minded. If you wanna learn more about my lifestyle you can check my Instagram : rollingsaucer

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm in verry good physical condition. I am athletic and love sports. i used to be a french gymnastic champion.
    I speak French, English and some Spanish
    High school diploma
    Very good swimer
    I can babysit, I've already worked with childrens
    I can do all types of housework, I've already worked as a waiter.
    I can do some DIY, i'm handyman and ingenious
    I have a driving licence
    I have a boat licence

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'm interesting in learning Spanish

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I like to study philosophy, history and geography
    I like adventure
    I like to learn new skills
    I like the rv life
    I like music
    I like simple life
    I like minimalism

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios