Tham

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Gran Bretaña, Kenia, Túnez

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    07/02/2020 - 22/02/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    432

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Helllooo !
    I'm a french-vietnamese girl who lives near Paris. The weather is very bad here, it's freezing like hell and I feel like I could use some sun and good vibes. I'm a 24 years old kindergarden teacher and things aren't always easy at work. Kids can be difficult. I'm travelling because I want to feel free and alive.

    I'm easy-going (if I got enough sleep. Otherwise I'm a grumposaur the first 30 mns. After coffee or tea things are much better). I love reading, Harry Potter, kayaking, yoga, eating (Really LOVE eating), sleeping, sunny days, tea, papaya, shrimps, coconut water, taking tons of pictures and meeting people.

    I got the travel virus in 2010 and it's getting worst. I've traveled quite a lot since then, mainly through Asia, Europe, North Africa and South America but I always feel like I want to see more. I'd love to discover a country I've never been to or go back to a place I have loved. My favorite places in the world are Sapa (Vietnam), Olympos (Turkey), Sahara Desert (Moroco), Bohinj Lake (Slovenia), Ninh Binh (Vietnam), Belem (Brazil), St Petersburg (Russia), Lovcen National Park (Montenegro).

    I've been an aupair in Copenhagen for 8 months. I used to take care of a baby and a 3 years old girl. It was great. I loved Denmark and loved feeling like I was part of the family. I had time to see Copenhagen and Helsinki, also Goteborg, Stockholm and Malmö, eat kanelbullar, learn a bit of danish, meet danish people and feel like I was born in Denmark ; depsite of the cold, it was a great experience.

    I also worked with WorkAway in a banana garden in Gambia. Best experience ever. I had such a blast. Really felt like I was part of the family there. Also, the food was crazy.

    I'm very curious and that's why I'm on this website. I've visited loads of profiles and people here have such an incredible life ! Makes me want to be part of it.

    Cheers !

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    * I used to be an aupair for 8 months in Copenhagen so basically my mop and hoven were my bestfriends. Cleaning, cooking, helping in the house is something I feel able to do.
    * I can also take care of kids since I've been a teacher for 2 years and till then nobody's dead. I love kids most of the time. Even when my pupils bite each other or play with their pee, I love them. Just a bit less.
    * I could also take care of animals ; I used to live in a house with 11 chicken, 2 cats and 1 dog and I don't really know how to take care of other animals but I'd love to learn.
    * I worked in a banana garden and all of the trees were alive when I left.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Intermedio
    Russian: Intermedio
    Danish: Principiante
    French: Principiante

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I used to work in a yogourt place. I loved it. I think I would be happy to go back to a place I have a daily contact with customers.


    I do yoga. Doesnt' mean I'm good ad it. But I love it.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I have an aspirin-intolerance. Makes me bleed like hell. You honestly don't want to see that. Looks like The Grudge.

    • Dieta especial
      Nop.

Fotos

Good life - Cambodia
Work away in Estonia, me, my bff and the chicken
In my potatoes field - Estonia
Maya Bay, Thailand
Sahara Desert, Morocco
Working in the banana field, Gambia
Maya Bay, Thailand
Shisha Bar, Istanbul
Monkey Face, Morocco
Pink City, India
Tourist ! Taj Mahal, India
Kayaking in Slovenia
Freezing in Slovakia

Comentarios