Teresa

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everybody!
    My name is Teresa, a 33 years-old active and creative girl from the South of Spain.
    I love to travel and getting to meet new people from any place around the world, so as soon as I heard from this site I decided to participate on it.

    I have worked as a volunteer since I was a 18, which helped me to visit awesome places like Germany, France, Slovakia, Marroc, Portugal...

    I love to work outside, and to do physical handwork, but also I love to be in a group and to be able to help others by face-to-face activities.

    I speak spanish, as mother language, also english, fluently, and french and portuguese in a basic level.

    I hope to hear from you very soon!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Arquitectura
    Cocina y alimentación
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a very enthusiastic girl, who studied architecture but has been involved in many other kind of works throught out these last years. I am proud of have visited many places in my country, as abroad.

    I can speak spanish (mother tongue), english, french and portuguese.
    I have a very kind attitude to meet new people, and to feel part of new projects.

    I am very cheerfull but love to have my privacy some times, to read, practice some sports or just relax with myself.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    33

  • Nacionalidad

    Spanish

  • Algo más...

    I can be allergic to pet's hair, dust and humidity if the place has poor cleaneace. I ask for the room to sleep to be free of these, in order to prevent.
    I love animals, and don't have any issue if it is requerired to work with them. But I can't live sleep in the same room they do. =)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios