Timothy

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    29/10/2018 - 15/12/2018

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    I am from the suburbs of Philadelphia but have been living in the city since graduating college in December 2012. My work has been seasonal to allow for travel to various parts of the world including Central America, the Middle East, and the Caribbean. Most recently my interest has shifted to the United States. I consider myself a student of the world eager to experience new people and places while helping those that need it. My presence does not require much.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Gardening: composting, turning and preparing soil, transplanting, pruning, building and maintaining flower beds and boxes, mulching
    Grasscutting: push mower, zero turn sit down and walk behind mower, weed whacker
    Cooking: firm grasp of nutrition and taste
    Driving: Drivers License is impeccable (I do not have so much as a speeding ticket) and can drive manual transmission
    Computers/Internet: 2 years experience office work desk jockeying at bank and mortgage company

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Intermedio

  • Edad

    29

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios