Svea

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Francia, Italia, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/02/2020 - 02/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey
    I am Svea 19 years old and a true animal and outdoor lover!
    Summer 2019 I graduated and volunteered in Kenya afterwards. Now I am planning to see more of Europe before I start to study.
    I am looking for a farmstay host with horses in particullar. As I am around horses since I am a child. But I enjoy interacting with nearly all kinds of animals.
    In several holidays I have worked and stayed at the stable, so I know how a day at a farm can look like.
    I like to meet new people, to chat at the dinner table and to learn something new. Also I am adventures and like to explore, to go hiking, climbing or bouldering.
    I am interested in gardening and sometimes I enjoy drawing, or meditating.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am experienced with horses, as I care for the horse of some friends for three years now. Mostly I am riding light dressage (easy changes, leg yielding, working on rhythm and collection). But I also enjoy groundwork!
    Mucking out, feeding etc. it belongs to my stable routine….

    Several times I worked in holiday camps for children, so I could help with that too...

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    This is your chance to mention any other relevant info, perhaps which board games you play or hobbies/interests that you did not talk about in your description...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegetarian, but my family is not, so I know how to adapt and improvise. ;)

Fotos

Comentarios