SuseEd

  • Alemania & Australia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    What motivates us is the excitement of the next adventure, things new and different outside of the mainstream, meeting people and life, sharing stories and learning new experiences and growing within ourselves to become more always. Pushing ourselves out of our comfort zones to get our hands dirty to experience life in all it's amazing, different ways. And sharing this together as husband and wife brings us our happiness.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Escritura
    Música
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I, Suse (33) finished my trade in Transport Logistics successfully in Germany (2010), worked in that sector for many years, but figured a few years ago, that I rather spend my life living, than sitting in the office all day long.

    I have worked in many different jobs at home and also abroad (Australia 2010-2014, England couple of months in 2012, New Zealand 2019):
    Bookbinding, gardening, fruit picking, pruning, cutting, cleaning, hostel receptionist, barkeeper, barista, waitress, au pair, cleaner in a resort & hostel, making beds and taking care of guests.
    One of my biggest passions is kitesurfing.
    I have got my own equipment and still teach myself a lot.
    I'm also very interested in yoga, but haven't found the time to fully connect with it yet.

    I, Ed (28) always liked to be an allrounder. Whatever I could learn or whatever was new to me I've always enjoyed the challenge. I've worked in various fields of work ranging from: construction, landscaping, retail, hospitality, building, furniture removal and other forms of manual labour. I have never become an expert at one more just liked to be capable at many. I have interests in music and art also and have played variouse instruments throughout my life.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    34 & 29

  • Algo más...

    We are a young married couple 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨 living and travelling in our Van 🚐 "Rosie".
    Just escaped Europe 🌍 after Covid lockdowns and are hungry for adventures, nature and good vibes.
    Not vegetarian, no allergies. But we do love vegetarian dishes!
    Easy going, very well self-organised. Don't mind cooking 🥘 and are happy to share stories by a couple of cold ones. 🍻

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios