Adele Susanna

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Scotland, United Kingdom - Desde Mar 2021 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello there!

    Over the last years I gained experiences about organic farming and family homesteading when travelling, volunteering and connecting with local farmers when getting my food directly from them.
    This passion grew especially after volunteering at a homestead in very rural Romania.
    I've always been pretty outdoorsy and active, into hiking, curious for life and pretty adventurous. By now though, I also discovered a more calm life for myself and am on my mission to gain more experiences to be able to live partly self-sufficient and nature preserving one day.
    Down in the skill section you can find some of the experiences I made and places I stayed at to fulfill this dream one day.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I worked for three months on an organic, pastured sheep dairy farm, which included fencing, moving, feeding, lambing, producing dairy and meat, market work, farm maintainance, etc.

    Volunteer experiences on mostly self-sustainable family farms / homesteads in Norway and Romania. Including techniques of regenerative farming, no dig gardening, permaculture, composting, pastured sheep, chickens & cows, animal care, slaughter & butchering, general maintainance, etc.

    Very interested and knowledgable in traditional / ancestral / tribal dieting and living.

    I bred chickens for my family & took care of them for some time. Slaughtered one rooster when it was necessary, of corse with prior extensive research and preparation in order not to harm the animal.

    I really don't mind getting my hands dirty. Indeed I like it, working outside, working on something of matter.

    I travelled a lot alone, often in an active way like long distance walking and hitchhiking. This shows that I am able to deal with a lot of different situations and am not easily scared off.

    Volunteering at a rural farm b&b & other service work experiences.

    I worked in several social and psychological domains with different kind of people (children, older people, people who need help because of different reasons). Also I grew up with 5 sisters and brothers :) Which taught me to take care of others, but also of myself without parents help.
    I easily get in touch with people.

    Moreover I consider myself (also thanks to feedback) as a tough, competent and very reliable person & worker. I am sure I am a good help in several things :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Nacionalidad

    german

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios