Lisa & Wesley

  • Alemania & Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Sweden - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Dear host

    we are Lisa (30yrs) and Wesley (36yrs) a very happy, open minded, social, and creative couple.

    We first met in Australia about 3 years ago and started travelling together with stops in New Zealand and made it back in March 2020 to Europe.

    Our vision that we both share and that we would like to bring into any future volunteer place is to create a space to share knowledge, laughter, music, art, healthy food, make new friends and be involved in conscious communal projects.

    We are both trained as massage therapists & yoga teachers as well we both have a great knowledge about vegetarian/vegan cooking and love to get involved with creative projects that include building, gardening and being able to live off grid. Currently we are enrolled in studies in Ayurveda to become Ayurvedic health advisors.

    We are very passionate about music, dancing (we used to work a lot at festivals), painting, cooking, hiking, being in nature, yoga, herbal medicines, mindfulness practises and sharing good stories around a fire with good company. :)

    Share your passion & vision with us and you can expect a really positive, energetic, fun couple which is hardworking and keen to learn more skills.

    As additional information, both of us hold a b drivers license and would love to share space with like minded people and create magic together.

    At the moment we are bouncing around Germany, working on different festivals and events. Mid of June we will be flying to Latvia to join our friends wedding and after we would like to take the ferry to sweden. We would love to get in touch with inspiring places with focus on sustainability, yoga, massage, permaculture.
    We are available from end of June till mid of August. :-)

    We hope to meet you soon in future.
    Lisa & Wesley

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Cooking, front-of-house, marketing, housekeeping, gardening, building, being creative and inspiring, animal-care, yoga, music, massage therapy, spreading positive vibes

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We would love to learn Spanish =)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30 & 36

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Both of us have no allergies

    • Dieta especial
      We are both mostly vegetarian with ayurvedic approach, occasionally we have some fish, in general everything that comes freshly from the soil or tree and cooked with love is what we like :-)

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios