Katalin

Desde: Hungría

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    07/08/2015 - 26/06/2016

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Descripción

    UPDATE: Im a sigle mom, my daughter was born in 2018 february!
    I am a Hungarian girl...hmmm, until here it was easy...what should I tell about my-self?
    I am positive, open, with looooooots of energy and good vibes, proactive, curious and creative. I want to understand other people, and for that it comes in handy that I think I can read/feel people's emotions quite well. I think life is awesome, and live in a way that can be good example for anybody who would like to copy parts of it. :)
    I have been living in the USA, France, Spain, Hungary, Brasil, now heading to Italy, now with my daughter, so its a different advanture! :D:D:D

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Otra
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I speak languages, I am good with painting/drawing/handcrafts, working with groups, mentoring, facilitation of workshops, I am learning beekeeping, I was volunteering at an eco NGO, so know how to make soap, chees, in-door worm composte, seedpaper, some home-made cleaning stuffs and cosmetics.
    And now: the center of my world is my daughter, what it means, i cant really describe, but i feel this info is also related here

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Edad

    34

  • Nacionalidad

    Hungarian

  • Algo más...

    I am vegetarian when eating with other people, and vegan when cooking for my-self.

    I love pets, but since I am allergic to their hair, prefer when they stay outside of bed-room/house.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      pet hair

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian/vegan

Fotos

Comentarios