Gergely

  • Hungría
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Top Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Dear Hosts,

    I am back again on this wonderful journey of exploration, participation and cultural exchange. I have had a lot of interesting experiences with workaway, I was also able to try the other side as a volunteer coordinator on a permaculture eco-hostel for several years in France.

    I am originally a landscape architect but have unfinished studies in horticultural engineering and urban planning. Right now since the pandemic I have been working on a research and development project in Budapest. I had the chance to try the life of a vertical farmer. We are developing future technologies in hydroponics,aeroponics and indoor farming. Our focus is the lighting stategies since we are a lighting company. A company that has struggled throughout the pandemic and the war and is about to go bankrupt and going to let 3000 people go.

    I see this as an opportunity, to go back to a more true and relaxed lifestyle. I hope one of you could help me realize my plan. I am looking for a loving community where oppinions are welcome, ideas are tried out and happiness is the main goal.

    I am experienced in many different fields like gardening,forestry, eco-building,maintenance, animal welfare,work coordination and cooking. I worked also as a snowboardinstructor and finished a yoga ttc.

    Looking forward hearing from you.
    Please don't hesitate to ask me any questions.

    Best regards,
    Greg

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Historia

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - Planning/ Coordinating
    - Landscaping / Gardening
    - Carpentry, natural building
    - Cooking / housekeeping
    - Fast learning / Being a superhuman :P

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    33

  • Nacionalidad

    European ;)

  • Algo más...

    I would love to do yoga with someone, I am a certified teacher but didn't have the opportunity to practice with others and i was too lazy to do it on my own for a long time now so I got super rusty.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I eat mostly vegetarian food, i can also adapt to vegan diet and i eat fish sometimes

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios