Pernille

Desde: Dinamarca

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Francia, Irlanda, Italia, Japón, Mongolia, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    23/05/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    I am traveling around the world to learn. I find that I learn by doing or combing reading and doing, which is why I chose to travel. I am very independent. Curious of nature, which is why I like to learn. I am creative minded and like to play music and sing, be active and outdoors.
    After many years of travelling and generally living life for the purpose of living I have a great deal of experience. I have been traveling around working mostly outside maintaining the garden, doing simple building, pruning trees and much more. Also I have been taken care of animals and children. I have been working with children both taken care for private persons but also setting up child camp and nature/art gatherings. This was some very good experiences for me. Learning to work with up till 10 children, cooking, playing, singing and building a good environment and place to be for them.

    I am greatly interested in outdoor activities and love being in nature and being active.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a yoga- and training instructor and have a couple of years of experience in the area. I have been travelling several times since the age of 17 and therefore have an ability to adapt rather easily. I have a keen interest in cultures, and love to learn as much as possible about the new country I am in. I have a passion for languages and loves to learn new languages.
    I love being outdoors and working physically hard work. I have previous experience working with gardening, animal care, teaching and outdoor maintenance work.

    Recently I have worked taking care of younger people with handicap or special needs and it has been a great experience, which has giving me a new perspective on life.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish, Norwegian, English

  • Edad

    25

  • Nacionalidad

    Danish

  • Algo más...

    I am a smiling, joyful and easy-going person. I can sometimes be a bit shy in the beginning, but that usually passes rather quickly. I am always very responsible and dedicated to the work, which I am doing not matter what area it might be. I enjoy reading, learning languages and enjoying outdoor activities.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      No dairy

Fotos

Forrest in Demark 2014

Comentarios