Eva

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Switzerland - Desde Jun 2022 Hasta Nov 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey, I am Eva,
    I am from the north of germany and coming with my work and holiday visa in june for one year to canada. After approximateIy 15 years of traveling and never staying longer somewhere than for a few weeks or months, in the beginning mostly hitchhiking through europe, then explore south east asia and marocco with a backpack, building three tiny homes on wheels by myself and working one year in the swiss, now its time for me to find a place or area to stay for a longer time.
    Since i am a child i am fascinated by nature, especially big trees and whales but i love the whole nature..:) and was dreaming about vancouver island. I wanted to come last year, but because of covid it was not possible. I hope that someone has a place for me to quarantine that i can come to canada. I am environmenatl enginer and love to be outside the most of the time going hiking, climbing, mountainbiking, snowboarding, running, and i like to learn more and also want to put the focus on yoga , meditation, and permaculture. and hoping my dream is coming true now.would love to spend the winter season in the snowy mountains and help out in a lodge or b&b or similar. Also spending time with children and housework would be great:)I am fast into new environments and adapt very quick:)
    I like the beautiful landscape of Canada and want to explore as much as I can do.for that it would be nice to have a uncomplicated travel buddy to share moments and also costs and be more safe:) starting in spring maybe April to buy a van and let’s go.I build a tiny home 10 years ago and had great time living in the nature in it. Now I am living full time in my self build campervan approximately since one year. Bcs of covid19 I had to leave Portugal and changed my plans.so I need a place for quarantine if someone’s knows something where I can go for this please let me know:) I am also Interested in Farm working and permaculture and had my own garden. Over all loving the nature and hiking,climbing, snowboarding,swimming,kiting ... and learning something new from friendly people:)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am environmental engineer and was working with children in outdoor activities. I built two tiny homes by myself and had a own garden. All my life I was caring for children and worked long time as a waitress in cute cafes and bars or also in a ski area. I love to build something out of wood and help where I can and learn a lot of new things:)

  • Edad

    35

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios