Sina & Max

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Top Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Iceland - Desde Oct 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello, we are Max and Sina :) we live in northern Germany right now and have been together for about a year. We share our interest in travelling and adventures and started to plan our year abroad together from the beginning of our relationship.

    I, Sina, have just finished university, I studied linguistics. After school I already used workaway as a platform to travel and get to know new people and cultures. I worked on a dairy farm, did some farm sitting, volunteered in a dog shelter and gained so many new experiences along the way. I have a great passion for animals, as you can see, but I am also interested in languages, cooking and gardening just to name a few examples.

    Max has worked as a trained mechatronics engineer, now even with a bachelor's degree, for a few years now and has dreamt of seeing new places around the world, meeting new people and getting to know their cultures for quite a while now. His hobbies are working on and riding his motorbike, camping and fixing technological problems.

    We both love to be outdoors, enjoy meeting new people and would describe ourselves as quite open and easy going. As we have both been working for a long time (Max as a fulltime job for 8 years and Sina as a part time job in a pizza bakery for 7 years) we know how to do our work independently and properly. We are both very reliable and considerate, of course we clean up after ourselves and are happy to help others. We are both fluent in English and German.

    We are looking for a Workaway experience where we can help others with their daily tasks, get to know them and their way of life and also get to know their surroundings, the nature and culture they live in and learn a bunch of new things. We are already excited to meet you :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Taking care of animals (especially dogs, but also cows, horses, donkeys, also smaller animals), working in a kitchen/ cooking, cleaning, light gardening, computer technology, motorbikes/ cars, building/ construction work
    We are eager to learn new things! :)

  • Edad

    24 & 24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios