Simone

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi there! I'm Simone and I'm 24.
    I'm a student of the university of Bergamo (my field of study is Philosophy and Social Sciences) where I've also been a tutor there.
    Despite the theoretical vocation I love to spend my free time in practical activities (such as cooking, gardening, yoga and recently playing piano;) ), my background, however, is agriculture and ecology (high school). Oh, well, and keep in mind that everything I can learn about environment management and agriculture is highly valueable for me.
    I'm not a pro in any sports but I love to learn any activities that let me use and develop my body.
    I live close to a chain of Mountains called Orobie, I like trek as well. I enjoy discover new places and in particular new people: I believe that "the other" is always a source of discovery and knowledge.
    If I might choose two words marking me I may go for optimistic and open.
    In the past year I ve been in Turkey, France and England to work with organisations and people focused to improve the social cooperation and respect for the environment.
    My experiences lead to the point that what I need is slowly get involved into the anthropological and pedagogical studies as my main focus in life.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've studied botanic and agriculture in my high school, that has given me, with practical experiences, the opportunity to gain skills in this fields. In the last two years I had the possibility to have my rented flat, which make me able to improve my capacity of maintaining a private space. I have a certificated academic level of english, my mother tongue is italian, so I can give an help to improve these two languages.
    I'm quite good with technologies and I'm flexible on the type of task I must carry on.
    Trough my past experiences I've improved several skills as well as animal caring, general and eco maintenance and teaching.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    Be aware! Despite with the time I'm really flexible, I usually need an avarage of 2-3 hours per day to do some uni-work. I really hope this won't discourage any hosts selecting my profile, but I like be clear.
    I'm looking to improve my English. However I'm open to learn any language.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no allergies.

    • Dieta especial
      NO

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios