SimonaRi

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    My name is Simona and I'm a writer. I love travelling and have visited quite a few countries, including India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Malta, Spain, Portugal, UK. I'm originally from Lithuania.

    At the moment I'm living on my own land in Lithuania, and before that I lived in India as well as the UK. I'm leaving Lithuania in November as it's getting cold here.

    In Lithuania I'm creating a self-sustaining mindfulness center, but I'm just starting. I'm therefore interested in gardening, building and similar work that teaches how to live in a rural setting.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've signed up with workaway to learn organic gardening/farming, permaculture, eco village functioning. So I'm very excited to help out with these projects, yet I'm not skilled in them (yet:)).

    I also do astrological charts, I know numerology and can read palms.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Lithuanian: Fluido
    Ruso: Intermedio

  • Edad

    35

  • Nacionalidad

    Lithuanian

  • Algo más...

    I would prefer to have a room of my own since I'm a writer, so I would need to write after work. I'm a quiet person and love to have quiet times to recharge. Definitely not a party animal in any shape or form:)))

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I eat meat and dairy, and some vegetables.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios