Signe

  • Dinamarca
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hey I'm in Zanzibar, currently Nungwi. I will be on the island until the 18th. I love to meet new people so feel free to hit me up if you want to hang out. I'm easy going and down for whatever

    Mi próximo destino:

    Iran
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone! my name is Signe, im 21 and going to be visiting Nepal the next few months. i am planning on voulenteering for the most of the time but would Also love to meet up with other people for small trips or to Exchange thoughts. I'm very outgoing and love to talk about both big and small things. I am from Denmark and travelled a lot growing up so I have a big interest in experiencing different cultures and and how we all think, experience, eat and laugh different from each other. I enjoy hanging out with new people to grap a beer or going on an adventure!:)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Acampada
    Baile
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Películas y televisión
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have worked many different jobs.. Everything from cleaning to working in a store to teaching and pedagogical jobs. I am definetly a people-person and love making a differnence and influencing people. However, i am not afraid to get my hands dirty when it comes down to it. I am all for helping around the house(although i dont want this to be the primary thing i do)
    From my pedagogical exeperiences i have learned, that "going the extra mile" in order to help a child or adult in need of help, really makes the difference.

    I dont live with my parents so i am used to being independant, paying bills and making sure its clean arould my appartment.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    Honestly i am a very open person and both ready and exited to take on new experiences!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I dont eat meat. I would not be the end of the world if i had to and i am not a fanatic vegetarian, however i would prefer not to eat meat.

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios