Simone

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi, I am Simone
    I was born in Turin and I am 38y old and fully vaccinated.

    I earned a degree in civil engineer and I love the environment and nature.
    I like to work hard and outdoors, are a precise and punctual person, always willing to help others.

    I love discovering the world, doing new things and meeting new cultures.
    In 2014 I had my best experience of my life as a volunteer (European Voluntary Service) for a year in Northern Ireland where I learned to live with other people from all over the world. The project was practical conservation work outside on the reserves in Northern Ireland.

    I am an animal lover and I miss so much my Lynn, she was a special dog (Bernese Mountain Dog) and she lived with me for 10 years.
    I like to help people and I am looking for another amazing experience abroad.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Películas y televisión
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a construction engineer and a lover of home renovation, painting and manual work.
    I have interpersonal and organizational skills, thanks to my past work, but also thanks to the experience gained during the period of undergraduate study.

    In 2014 I did my best experience in my life as Volunteer (European volunteering service).
    The main focus of the Ulster Wildlife’s project is practical conservation work outside on the reserves in Northern Ireland. I work as part of a team of staff and volunteers and travel to Nature Reserves across Northern Ireland to carry out practical, physical conservation and reserve maintenance work.
    This includes a range of practical conservation tasks depending on the season:
    hedge management, coppicing, tree planting, path maintenance, litter picking, pond clearance, trimming, grassland management, fencing.
    All these activities involve the use of hand tools and power tools like bowsaw, strimmer, hedge trimmers and leaf blower.

    I love to design housing renovation, painting and making what I thought.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to learn better English language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    39

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      No I do not. I eat meat and fish and vegetables.

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios