Alexander

Desde: Nueva Zelanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    25/07/2019 - 23/08/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    My name is Sasha, 27 years old, originally born in Russia but left at young age and have lived all over the place since. I also try to keep fit by running or whatever physical exercise I can get done - feel much better when I can get that into my day. I enjoy dance and music - I play djembe and guitar, so love to have a jam whenever possible. I eat vegan and have a gluten intolerance.
    I am especially interested in learning restorative agriculture, sustainable building or some music. But really I enjoy learning almost any new thing. I enjoy hard work and bringing value from what I do, overall I am easy going and get along with most people.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have worked with tools and power tools, have got a PDC Certificate and have basic knowledge in gardening and agriculture. Had a career as an engineer hence have a valuable problem solving attitude and relatively good on a computer.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Russian: Fluido

  • Edad

    28

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I have gluten intolerance so try not to eat it whenever possible.

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan

Fotos

Comentarios