Sarah

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/05/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Descripción

    I love to travel around the world and learn about different cultures. I work in human rights with international organizations.
    I love being around people and helping as much as i can!
    I will be doing an internship in Madrid from May till August and i would like to spend the rest of my time helping the family i am with as well as making friends and getting to discover the city!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am an enthusiastic and a quick learner! I am good around people and i enjoy making new friends.
    I have a masters degree in Human Rights and i work in organizations that help people in times of emergency and crisis.
    I do a lot of volunteering with the local community and i want to start doing it around the world
    I love children and i have few experiences in working with them! I worked with children for 3 years during summer camps! i worked with ages 3-4 and 10+. I also have my own nephews and nieces who i babysit sometimes

  • Idiomas hablados

    I can speak English, Arabic, a little bit of German, and i am learning Spanish

  • Edad

    25

  • Nacionalidad

    Lebanon

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios