SarahOC007

Desde: Irlanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Brasil, Canadá, Chile, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Irlanda, México, Nueva Zelanda, Puerto Rico, Uruguay

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/09/2017 - 09/08/2022

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hey there :). I'm Sarah. I'm Irish (non drinker non smoker but still fun :)) easy going who loves nature, art, history and animals, to name a few things :) Ohh and cake I loooove cake :)

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Projecto artístico

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Lets see :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Edad

    31

  • Nacionalidad

    Irish (non drinker non smoker)

  • Algo más...

    Hey if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. :) I'm looking to meet great people and help them, learn about different areas of the world and just enjoy life :-) Send me a message, I look forward to speaking with you :-) Also I can't seem to upload anymore photos, I'v aged 4 or 5 years since this one :) So a couple more wrinkles and grey hairs :) Wait I'v figured it out :) Interested in alternative living :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Yes, negativity :)

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegan. Will speak about it if I am asked. Will not push my views onto people.

Fotos

Some of my art work (gift for a friend, this is his hero) I met my friend the day his hero died so I painted this for him
Camp trip
Joanne and Dale, Joanne I worked and cared for via work away :-)
Lone wolf camp trip :-) before pic
Camp trip after pic :-p

Comentarios