Sarah

Desde: Bélgica

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Chipre, España, Malta, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/10/2020 - 01/01/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    382

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi there! Nice to meet you, my name is Sarah and I am a social, easy going, curious and adventurous person, always very keen on new opportunities that facilitate self-growth.

    I was born in the city of Antwerp and raised at a small farm. Wherever I live, city or countryside, I cannot stay inside for 1 day. Especially not when the sun is shining! I like to explore and do all sorts of new activities, especially outdoor activities, hiking, walking, swimming, ... Dogs are my passion. My family has 2 stray dogs adopted from Romania. My dream is to become a dog trainer in the future!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love taking care of animals. I have experience with dogs and I am comfortable around other animals. I have experience working as an au pair in Spain and have experience in teaching dutch, french and english to kids.
    I have more than 2 years of experience working in tourism and hospitality.
    Some of my values are honesty and responsibility. Therefore I am open-minded, hardworking and sometimes a perfectionist when it comes to completing my tasks and projects.

    I have a driver's licence since 2010.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Edad

    29

  • Nacionalidad

    BELGIAN

  • Algo más...

    I love practicing languages.
    I want to get to know locals all over the world and exchange life experiences. I think we can all learn from each other.

    You can contact me anytime ;)
    Sarah

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Cats

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios