Sara

  • Suecia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Ver mi vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I come from a small city in the heart of the Swedish Laplands wilderness, so naturally I love all outdoor activities but also drinking lots of beer and meeting new people!

    Mi próximo destino:

    Colombia - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi!
    My name is Sara Falck and I come from the most northern part of Sweden, a little city called Kiruna above the polar circle. I quit my job to fulfill one of my dreams to travel alone! I would say I’m a very happy, social and spontaneous person. I love all outdoor activities especially hiking and camping. If there’s beer involved I’m always on board!

    (Instagram: sara_falcken)

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cocina y alimentación
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Norwegian: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have always loved working. I got my first part time job when I was 13 and have had many different kind of jobs since! Mostly I have worked in service - in restaurants, cafés, hotels, stores and customer service. In my latest job at a restaurant in the capital I was promoted as a manager and team leader. In the summers I have worked in the Swedish Lapland mountains as a hut warden. I would say I’m an outdoor activity person that doesn’t mind getting my hands dirty.
    In school I studied media production and I worked in a magazine as a producer for about 1,5 years! I speak English and Swedish fluently and I also studied some Spanish in school. I’ve done two other volunteering jobs so far - one in Chile in Patagonia at an eco lodge and the other one in Rio de Janeiro at a hostel. Both great experience where I learnt so much and met people from all over the world!

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    Before Corona I was planning on hiking the Pacific Crest Trail in the US. When COVID hit and my dreams got shattered, I fell in love and moved to a new city. I tried different kind of sports such as climbing and boxing before finding CrossFit which I love. In nature I feel my truest self, so as much as I can I spend outdoors, both summer and winter. I suck at skiing and drinking beer but I’m pretty good at driving the snowmobile and winning in Yatzy.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios