Samuel

Desde: Bélgica

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    28/12/2019 - 25/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Samuel, i’m 22 years old and i live in Belgium. Love the outdoors, nature, sports and travelling. Last year i've been working as a sales advisor and as a bike messenger, but as the summer is approaching it's time to get travelling again :)

    I've had some experience with workaway last year, and have been in love with it ever since. I love the concept. Love to meet new people and see new places, share stories and visions, learn about cultures and lifestyles and most importantly: the freedom of travelling.

    I'm a optimistic and positive person, always down to help where/whenever i can! I'm very easygoing, social yet love to spend time alone. My hobbies are cycling, skateboarding, photography, hiking, and enjoying the sun! 'm also passionate about the whole Mediterranean area, definitely France and Italy. I love the outdoors and try to spend as much time as i can outside in nature.

    this year i'm looking for some more beautiful workaway experiences and new adventures. I hope to meet you soon and spend some time together!

    Greets, Sam

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Libros
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    For my workaway experiences i've mostly done gardening and helping out with little maintenance works. I'll admit I'm not world's best handyman, but always excited and quick to learn new things! I

    My working experiences over here in Belgium have been mostly in retail. I've worked in a big clothing store for almost a year, and also done some other jobs in retail. Last few months i've been working as a bike messenger.
    I've also done a summer job working for our city its Green Service. Here i learned some skills about gardening.

    I'm pretty much fluent in english, although this isn't my native language. Je me débrouille bien en francais. Pas couramment, mais j'arrive bien à parler. Pendant mes voyages J'aimerais bien m'améliorer et devenir plus fort :) En natuurlijk praat ik ook Nederlands.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Would love to learn more french, italian or whatever language that is spoken at my host's place :)

  • Edad

    22

  • Nacionalidad

    Belgian

  • Algo más...

    I'm an easy going person. I like to be on my own but i can defenitely enjoy some good company and i love to make new friends.

    My hobbies vary from mosly skateboarding to reading or writing. I've go a lot of interests. I like to be outside in the sun, learn new languages, and i'm also really into music.

    i signed up for workaway cause i feel like it's gotten time to start something new. I've been working for over a year now and it's time to give my life a little switch. I hope to meet new people, improve my language skills, and most of all to become more in touch with myself.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      i'm vegetrian and if possible i try to eat vegan as well. I have kind of a sensitive stomach and unfortunately i can't eat everything i would like to. :( this can be talked about.

Fotos

Comentarios