Samuel

Desde: Eslovaquia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Islandia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    04/01/2016 - 14/12/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    700

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    My name is Samuel and I've just finished studying history at Commenius university in Bratislava. During my studies I didn't really travel much so now I'm trying to recompensate for it. I would like to start my travel in Europe, then later going further to different parts of the world. I'm mostly interested in seeing and experiencing natural and culfural wonders. My interests include drumming, reading, dancing (I danced hungarian folk dances for several years) and cycling. I also like to talk and share stories and knowledge and learn.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've been raised in a village in south western Slovakia called Diakovce. With my sister we grew up at our grandparents house and yard with animals. From young age we were lead to appreciate the gifts of nature to us. I'm also no stranger to any kind of work, not just on a farm. In my few years in this world I have put on the shoes of fast-food worker,construction helper, call centrum operator and many more.

  • Idiomas hablados

    slovak, czech, hungarian, english, german (basics)

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    hungarian

  • Algo más...

    In my future I see myself working on my own bio farm with as much self-sustainability as possible, that´s why I am embarking on a quest to learn what I can about environmentally friendly ways of living. Also I am very fond of exercise, I do some calisthenics, not strictly regularly though. I also enjoy stretching and yoga. One of my biggest passions is cycling, I use my bike to get almost everywhere I can.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      sensitive to sun (need high factor sunscreen)

    • Dieta especial
      As far as diet is concerned I eat everything, but am trying to eliminate as much meat as possible (started with processed meat)

Comentarios