Samanta

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Germany - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    **** I got the vaccine in July, and in December I got the booster. ****

    Hi!

    I'm Samanta, a forty Brazilian woman who is looking for an intense and interesting experience for my fortieth year in this amazing world from August 2022. At this moment, I live in a small town near São Paulo city, where I’ve been almost all my life.

    About my personality traits,
    By my coworkers, I’m intelligent, energetic, hardworking and dedicated.
    By my friends, I’m fun, optimistic, bold and honest.
    By my sisters, I'm a free spirit, considerate and open minded.
    By my parents, I’m adventurous, easygoing and beautiful…
    I suppose I’m too loud and too talkative for some! :))

    After some vacations around Brazil and a few places around the world, after having been married for 5 years (2015-2020), after almost 10 years working in the same place, I feel that it’s time to start a journey with a fresh start in my life, in which I can give more of myself to the world and learn more from it too. Then, from August 2022, I'll take a sabbatical period!!! :)

    I believe that helping people in their home or business in exchange of accommodation is amazing, especially for the opportunity to be with people from the place that I’m visiting, which can bring a much deeper experience for me, that goes beyond the simple tourism. Moreover, I love to feel useful.!

    So, this is a little about me… I hope we can see each other at some point in the future, when we can have the opportunity to share our experiences and future plans.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Música
    Fotografía
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Política / justicia social
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As I’m organized and live by myself, I can easily do the indoor tasks. I’m also active and proactive, and can take initiative where it’s needed.

    I like kids, for me it would be a pleasure to be part of a routine with kids. My first graduation was to be a teacher.
    Even if I don’t have an animal (because I live in a small apartment and work all the day), I'm pet friendly. Then, for me it is totally ok to care for them.

    My major skill is in accounting and finances. I’m also good with languages, now I can communicate in English, Spanish, French and Portuguese. As I love languages, I can learn that really fast.

    As I've worked with the welcoming group in the church, organizing people who arrive to participate in the mass. So, I can assure you that I’m good with people and taking care of guests. My job there was making people feel welcomed, and I loved that.

    Furthermore, I’m really interested in learning to cook healthy food and about garden tasks, mainly the permaculture values. I feel that I haven't had enough contact with nature in my life.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Portugués: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    40

  • Algo más...

    I love sharing and learning about different cultures. I’m also very polite and respectful, and try to have a balanced view on any subject matter. I’m very interested in a sustainable lifestyle and I try to do my part in it. I’m always seeking to become a better person, physically and spiritually. Actually, this is one of the reasons I’m here.

    As a talkative and curious person, new things from people fascinate me. When I’m not in my city in São Paulo state, I’m knowing places and people, and it gives me the opportunity to learn more and more, and also to live different cultures and lifestyles. I prefer not touristy areas to do that.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios